Thriller 25

2 vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller commemorates the groundbreaking cd with eight bonus tracks, 5 of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, as well as will. i. am, in addition to 'For All Time', a formerly unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has actually been recently mixed as well as grasped by Michael Jackson. 2008.