Scream (Limited Edition Blue Swirl and Glow in the Dark 2xLP)

A new 13-track complication of Michael Jackson's horror-themed hits, pressed to glow-in-the-dark blue swirl vinyl and ready to play at your Halloween party! Featuring tracks like Thriller, Somebody's Watching Me + Blood On The Dance Floor, SCREAM reflects the king of pop's affection for Halloween's themes of costumes and disguise, dark and light, character transformations and surprise. Includes a hidden remixed mashup track by The White Panda. Tracklisting

1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody's Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
Bonus Track: Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Updated: May 5, 2018 — 5:53 am