Michael Jackson – Scream – Music

  • Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson – Scream (Official Video)
  • Scream (5/12) Movie CLIP – Do You Want to Die, Sidney? (1996) HD
  • Everything Wrong With Scream in 16 Minutes Or Less
  • Do You Like Scary Movies? – Scream (1/12) Movie CLIP (1996) HD
  • Usher – Scream (Filmed at FUERZA BRUTA NYC SHOW)
  • 9 Things You (Probably) Didn’t Know About Scream
  • Usher – Scream (Audio)
  • Avenged Sevenfold- Scream
  • HSM 3 Scream
  • Scream (10/12) Movie CLIP – Surprise, Sidney! (1996) HD
Amazon Price: $8.71 (as of February 21, 2018 1:30 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Michael Jackson's Scream is the perfect collection of 13 all-time electrifying dance classics and fan favorites from The King of Pop on one album, including "Ghosts," "Thriller," "Dirty Diana" and more. The album also includes a brand-new bonus track: the five-song mash-up "Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)." Fans can unlock an immersive Scream augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectible poster in this package!

Product Details

  • Audio CD: (September 29, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: September 29, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy
  • Run Time: 69 minutes
  • ASIN: B074R45D51

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *