Michael Jackson: BAD, 25th Anniversary Edition

Michael Jackson – Michael Jackson: BAD, 25th Anniversary Edition – Music

  • Bad 25th Anniversary (Michael Jackson) Deluxe Edition Unboxing
  • Michael Jackson – Bad 25th Anniversary Edition 2012 Unboxing 4K | MJ Unboxing
  • Michael Jackson – BAD 25th Anniversary Edition – TV Ad
  • 06 Al Capone – Michael Jackson – Bad 25 [HD]
  • [HD] Michael Jackson BAD 25th Anniversary Montage
  • Michael Jackson BAD 25th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl
  • Michael Jackson Bad 25th Blue Ray Review
  • Michael Jackson – Bad Tour Wembley 1988 – Bad 25th DVD Teaser
  • Bad 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition(JAPAN) -MICHAEL JACKSON
  • Michael Jackson Bad 25th Anniversary Edition
Amazon Price: $13.88 (as of February 20, 2018 7:51 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

This 25th Wedding anniversary Version of Michael Jackson's site cd features the remastered initial cd AND ALSO a bonus offer CD of extra material from the POOR sessions as well as new remixes. It also consists of a special brochure of previously undetected digital photography from the BAD period.

CD1 – The original re-mastered cd

CD2 – A CD including previously unreleased product tape-recorded in Michael's individual studio at Hayvenhurst. This material consists of early trial versions of songs from the cd as well as demos for songs not included on the last cd. Every one of this product is being launched as it was videotaped during the BAD sessions. Nothing has been added or changed. Additionally, this CD likewise consists of brand-new remixes from globally renowned DJ/producers.

Michael Jackson - BAD 25th Anniversary Edition - TV Ad

Visit Michael Jacksons official online store where you will find various different editions of Bad 25... http://www.michaeljackson.com/ie/store

A true highlight of the package is CD three and the DVD - the never-seen-before live concert on DVD and its accompanying music CD of Michael's legendary July 16th, 1988 concert at Wembley Stadium. The concert is not a compilation of performances, but rather one complete show, exactly as Michael performed it for Prince Charles, Princess Diana and the 72,000 fans who were in the audience for that night's sold out show.

This show was one of the seven record-breaking nights played at the venue attended by more than half a million people - three times that many people tried to purchase tickets.

The DVD was sourced from Michael Jackson's personal VHS copy of the performance as shown on the JumboTrons during the concert. This footage was only recently unearthed and is the only known copy of the show to exist. The visuals have now been restored and the audio quality enhanced so that fans can share in the excitement of that famous night in 5.1 surround sound taken from the original multitrack recordings made that night.

In addition to the complete Wembley Show, the DVD will also contain "The Way You Make Me Feel" from Michael's July 15th performance at Wembley Stadium. This is the only song not performed on July 16th due to the late start of that night's show. Also included are the thrilling early performances of "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" and "Bad" from the Yokohama Stadium performance in September of 1987 during the first leg of the BAD World Tour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *